FortniteOnlineGames

20 Best WordPress Blog Themes [2018]



In this video, we’ll feature the 20 best WordPress blog themes for 2018.

We’ve reviewed 100’s, if not 1,000s of WordPress themes, taking into account speed, design, ease of use, mobile responsiveness and functionality to bring you the very best WordPress blog themes.

Follow along with the post at: https://ohklyn.com/best-blog-wordpress-themes/
How to choose a WordPress theme article: https://ohklyn.com/how-to-choose-a-wordpress-theme/

Discount hosting + a free domain w/ bluehost: https://ohklyn.com/go/bluehost-discount/

Recommended videos:
How to start a WordPress blog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JlXmJBe6MJA
How to use WordPress – Intro tutorial for beginners: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G2UvmRWTFVo
How to create an eCommerce website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxSHZY6-qRk
How to make an online store: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ruKv5Gh2yqE

Best WordPress themes for business covered in this video:
1:17 | 1. Olsen WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/olsen
3:15 | 2. The Voux WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/the-voux
5:14 | 3. TheBlogger WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/theblogger
6:59 | 4. Foodica WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/foodica
7:41 | 5. Writing WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/writing
8:14 | 6. Paperbag WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/paperbag
8:57 | 7. The Chatter WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/the-chatter
9:37 | 8. Super Grid WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/super-grid
10:24 | 9. Wrap WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/wrap
11:03 | 10. The Motion WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/the-motion
11:41 | 11. MyBlog WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/myblog
12:14 | 12. Relive WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/relive
13:08 | 13. BuzzBlog WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/buzzblog
13:44 | 14. Brixton WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/brixton
14:18 | 15. The Essence WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/the-essence
15:04 | 16. Divi WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/divi
15:41 | 17. BloggingBox WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/bloggingbox
16:17 | 18. Rosemary WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/rosemary
16:55 | 19. Viral Pro WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/viral-pro
17:28 | 20. Modern Studio Pro WordPress Theme: https://ohklyn.com/go/modern-studio-pro

Top WordPress theme providers:
CSSigniter: https://ohklyn.com/go/cssigniter/
Themeisle: https://ohklyn.com/go/themeisle/
Themefuse: https://ohklyn.com/go/themefuse
Elegant Themes: https://ohklyn.com/go/divi-discount
Tesla Themes: https://ohklyn.com/go/tesla-themes/
Lipode: https://ohklyn.com/go/lipode
StudioPress: https://ohklyn.com/go/studiopress-themes/
MyThemeShop: https://ohklyn.com/go/mythemeshop
Template Monster: https://ohklyn.com/go/template-monster-themes/
Themify: https://ohklyn.com/go/themify/
wpzoom: https://ohklyn.com/go/wpzoom/
richwp: https://ohklyn.com/go/richwp/
Mojo Marketplace: https://ohklyn.com/go/mojo-marketplace/
Themeforest: https://ohklyn.com/go/themeforest-wordpress/
themejunkie: https://ohklyn.com/go/theme-junkie/

If you liked this video please hit the ‘LIKE’ button and SUBSCRIBE to our channel, share with your friends, groups and anyone else you think will get value from this! Remember to share your results with us, let us know what you loved, and the areas we can improve in the comments section below.

Subscribe to our newsletter here: https://ohklyn.com/#footer-subscribe

Follow us on social:
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ohklyn/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ohklyn/

Disclosure: Some of the links on this website are to affiliate partners. Which means if you purchase the product, OHKLYN may receive a commission for the referral. We only refer products and services that we use, or have reviewed.

source

Passionate about passive income generation , willing to share my knowledge with other people so that we can grow together , lets learn something new everyday.

Passionate about passive income generation , willing to share my knowledge with other people so that we can grow together , lets learn something new everyday.

No comments

Leave a Reply

Casino Games Lets Play

casino games

Best Mobile Games Walkthrough

Dynamo gaming Pabji game

Pubg Mobile Season 6